Keisha D Vanover

Lana Frogge receives Tony Clark Award

The gentleman on the left is Anderson County District Attorney General Dave Clark, who is currently serving as President of the Tennessee District Attorney General’s Conference, next is Lana Frogge and then on the right is General Jared Effler.

On October 23, the Tennessee District Attorney's General Conference awarded Eighth Judicial District Victim Witness Coordinator Lana Frogge the prestigious Tony Clark Award. This award was established in memory of late First District Attorney General Tony Clark and is given annually to a non-prosecutor staff member of the Tennessee District Attorney's General Conference who exhibits the highest character and demonstrates exceptional compassion, caring and dedication to crime victims.