Calendar Events

Events happening in Historic Union County Tennessee.
Need A Ride To Church
Sun December 23, 10:00 am
4-H Honor Club
Tue January 1, 3:30 pm
Wed January 2, 3:00 pm
Mon January 7, 7:00 pm
Thu January 10, 12:00 pm
UNION COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
Thu January 10, 6:00 pm
Union County United Way
Thu January 10, 6:30 pm
Clinton Public Library
Sat January 12, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Tue January 15, 7:00 pm
Family Community Education
Thu January 17, 1:00 pm
Sat January 19, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sun January 20, 2:30 pm
Union County Lions Club
Mon January 21, 12:00 am
Union County Commission
Mon January 28, 7:00 pm
Maynard-Vegas Saturday Nite Cruise-In
Sat March 30, 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm