Calendar Events

Events happening in Historic Union County Tennessee.
Union County Lions Club
Mon August 20, 12:00 am
Tue August 21, 7:00 pm
Fellowship Christian Church
Sat August 25, 4:00 pm
Kentucky Kingdom
Fri August 31, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
St. Teresa of Kolkata Annual Carnival
Sat September 1, 11:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sat September 1, 2:00 pm
Fireworks
Sat September 1, 5:00 pm
Sat September 8, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Union County Humane Society 12th annual benefit motorcycle ride.
Sat September 8, 10:00 am
2018 Luttrell Music festival
Sat September 8, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Union County Emergency Planning Committee
Thu September 13, 10:00 am
Spinning wheel
Sat September 29, 11:00 am
Union County Heritage Festival
Sat October 6, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fellowship Christian Fall Festival
Sat October 13, 4:00 pm
3rd Annual Pre-Thanksgiving Sale
Sat November 17, 9:00 am to 7:00 pm