Calendar Events

Events happening in Historic Union County Tennessee.
Thu September 21, 9:30 am
Family Community Education
Thu September 21, 1:00 pm
Home Coming Game
Fri September 22, 7:30 pm
Sat September 23, 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sat September 23, 7:00 pm
Fri September 29, 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri September 29, 6:30 pm
Sat September 30, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Show A Hog With 4H
Sun October 1, 3:00 pm
4-H Honor Club
Tue October 3, 3:30 pm
Art Show
Thu October 5, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Annual Pie Contest
Fri October 6, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Collectible Print Coming Home
Sat October 7, 10:00 am
Union County Heritage Festival
Sat October 7, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thu October 12, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
4-H September Service Project
Fri October 13, 3:30 pm
Sat October 14, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri October 20, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sat November 18, 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Union County Emergency Planning Committee
Thu December 14, 10:00 am